Mura & Storm PLLC
Navigation
Attorneys & Staff

Roy A. Mura
(716) 855-2800, ext. 101
roy.mura@muralaw.com
 vCard
 

Scott D. Storm
Partner
(716) 855-2800, ext. 126
scott.storm@muralaw.com
 vCard
     

Kris E. Lawrence
Senior Associate
(716) 855-2800, ext. 111
kris.lawrence@muralaw.com
 vCard

Eric T. Boron
Senior Associate
(716) 855-2800, ext. 107
eric.boron@muralaw.com
 vCard
     

Marianne C. Zack Associate
(716) 855-2800, ext. 117 marianne.zack@muralaw.com
 vCard

Scott D. Mancuso
Associate
(716) 855-2800, ext. 124
scott.mancuso@muralaw.com
 vCard
     
 
930 Rand Building • 14 Layfayette Square • Buffalo, New York 14203 • Tel: (716) 855-2800 • Fax: (716) 855-2816 information@muralaw.com